What a ski week in Park City costs
33 units from All Seasons Resort Lodging, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 660 quotes the week runs from $1,446 to $39,282, with a median of $6,455. The destination covers Park City Mountain, Deer Valley and Canyons Village.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 33 | $1,446 | $2,198 | $12,261 | quoted |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 33 | $1,446 | $2,198 | $12,261 | quoted |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 33 | $1,446 | $2,201 | $12,261 | quoted |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 33 | $1,492 | $2,311 | $12,261 | quoted |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 33 | $1,565 | $2,311 | $12,261 | quoted |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 33 | $1,881 | $3,030 | $12,261 | quoted |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 33 | $3,458 | $6,571 | $16,706 | quoted |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 33 | $4,791 | $10,488 | $27,875 | quoted |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 33 | $3,480 | $6,654 | $17,018 | quoted |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 33 | $3,157 | $5,980 | $14,556 | quoted |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 33 | $3,507 | $7,150 | $17,304 | quoted |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 33 | $3,792 | $6,983 | $17,495 | quoted |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 33 | $3,813 | $7,056 | $16,845 | quoted |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 33 | $4,236 | $8,517 | $20,818 | quoted |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 33 | $5,182 | $10,901 | $24,769 | quoted |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 33 | $4,005 | $7,874 | $20,759 | quoted |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 33 | $3,979 | $7,234 | $19,469 | quoted |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 33 | $4,373 | $7,504 | $26,501 | quoted |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 33 | $4,414 | $8,062 | $39,282 | quoted |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 33 | $3,373 | $7,164 | $19,701 | quoted |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $1,446; the dearest single quote is the 13 March 2027 check-in at $39,282. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
33 units| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AR-302 (4BD SPA) | 4 | 9 | 20 | $5,009 | $23,060 |
| BH-5531 (4BD) Bobsled | 4 | 10 | 20 | $1,960 | $7,109 |
| BH-5531 (5BD) Lillehammer | 5 | 11 | 20 | $2,516 | $8,589 |
| BH-5601 (4BD) | 4 | 10 | 20 | $1,960 | $7,570 |
| BH-5658 (5BD SPA) | 5 | 12 | 20 | $2,586 | $8,791 |
| CC-2159 (3BD) Rate Threshold | 3 | 10 | 20 | $2,191 | $8,476 |
| CL-209 (2BD SPA) | 2 | 12 | 20 | $1,964 | $19,488 |
| CL-212 (3BD SPA) | 3 | 12 | 20 | $2,293 | $15,734 |
| LT-307 (3BD) | 3 | 8 | 20 | $2,655 | $20,248 |
| LV-B252 (3BD) | 3 | 11 | 20 | $2,044 | $15,883 |
| LV-B254 (4BD) | 4 | 12 | 20 | $2,231 | $20,609 |
| LV-B350 (3BD) Rate Threshold | 3 | 10 | 20 | $4,757 | $16,913 |
| LV-B356 (4BD 10) | 4 | 10 | 20 | $2,201 | $20,637 |
| LV-B356 (4BD 14) | 4 | 14 | 20 | $2,302 | $27,875 |
| LV-B361 (3BD) | 3 | 10 | 20 | $1,902 | $17,227 |
| PD-183 (3BDL) | 3 | 8 | 20 | $2,198 | $9,847 |
| PD-189 (4BD) | 4 | 8 | 20 | $2,412 | $11,689 |
| PN-1296 (4BD) | 4 | 10 | 20 | $2,583 | $11,621 |
| PV-1672 (3BD SPA) | 3 | 10 | 20 | $1,702 | $10,013 |
| PV-1757 (4BD) | 4 | 10 | 20 | $1,972 | $8,692 |
| PV-1769 (3BDL) | 3 | 10 | 20 | $1,860 | $8,067 |
| PV-1798 (2BD) | 2 | 9 | 20 | $1,446 | $5,340 |
| RC-5000 (2BD) | 2 | 9 | 20 | $1,755 | $9,869 |
| RC-5002 (2BD) | 2 | 9 | 20 | $1,755 | $9,869 |
| RC-5004 (3BD) Rate Threashold | 3 | 9 | 20 | $12,261 | $14,628 |
| RC-5031 (2BD) Rate Threashold | 2 | 10 | 20 | $5,087 | $15,674 |
| RC-5040 (2BD) | 2 | 9 | 20 | $1,755 | $9,995 |
| RC-5043 (4BD) | 4 | 16 | 20 | $2,458 | $39,282 |
| RP-T30 (3BD) | 3 | 10 | 20 | $1,822 | $6,381 |
| RP-V6 (3BD) | 3 | 10 | 20 | $1,636 | $6,028 |
| SD-B309 (2BD) Rate Threshold | 2 | 10 | 20 | $3,020 | $12,668 |
| SD-B409 (2BD) | 2 | 9 | 20 | $2,013 | $11,290 |
| SD-C407 (2BDL) | 2 | 11 | 20 | $2,344 | $13,346 |
Every unit here publishes its bedroom count and its maximum occupancy, so neither column is a guess.
By what the manager states
5 cuts- 2-bedroom — 9 units
- 3-bedroom — 12 units
- 4-bedroom — 10 units
- Ski-in/ski-out — 8 units
- Hot tub — 14 units
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Bedrooms | 33 of 33 | 2 (9), 3 (12), 4 (10), 5 (2) |
| Bathrooms | 17 of 33 | 2.5 (3), 3 (5), 3.5 (7), 4 (1), 4.5 (1) |
| Sleeps | 33 of 33 | 8 (3), 9 (7), 10 (14), 11 (3), 12 (4), 14 (1), 16 (1) |
| Ski-in/ski-out | 15 of 33 | Yes (8), Drive to the lift (5), Walk to the lift (2) |
| Hot tub | 14 of 33 | Shared (9), Private (5) |
| Pool | 12 of 33 | Shared (8), Seasonal (4) |
| Sauna | 7 of 33 | Yes (7) |
| Fireplace | 15 of 33 | Yes (15) |
| View | 15 of 33 | Mountain (15) |
| Laundry | 15 of 33 | In the unit (14), Shared (1) |
| Parking | 15 of 33 | Garage (12), Lot (3) |
| Wi-Fi | 15 of 33 | Yes (15) |
| Air conditioning | 14 of 33 | Yes (14) |
| Elevator | 10 of 33 | Yes (10) |
| EV charging | 7 of 33 | Yes (7) |
| Shuttle | 13 of 33 | Yes (13) |
| Pets | 12 of 33 | Not allowed (12) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. 132 of the 660 priced weeks here now hold the 3 readings a grade needs, tracked since 3 November 2026, and none of those quotes is 8% or more under that unit’s own tracked median for that week, which is where the first grade starts. The other 528 hold fewer readings, and carry no grade for that reason rather than for this one. Every price here is the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep, and nothing is claimed about it.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.