What a ski week in Beaver Creek costs

14 units from Elevation Accommodations and Avon Center Condos, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 159 quotes the week runs from $1,190 to $37,800, with a median of $4,007. The destination covers Beaver Creek.

Week by week

20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD
Seven-night totals at Beaver Creek, by check-in Saturday
Check-in SaturdayUnits quotedLowestMedianHighestWhat else that week held
7 November 2026to 14 November 202611$1,190$1,743$24,5003 units read, not quotable
14 November 2026to 21 November 202612$1,190$1,743$24,5002 units read, not quotable
21 November 2026to 28 November 202612$1,240$2,147$25,5002 units read, not quotable
28 November 2026to 5 December 202612$1,260$1,996$25,9002 units read, not quotable
5 December 2026to 12 December 20269$1,743$2,110$25,9005 units read, not quotable
12 December 2026to 19 December 20268$2,191$3,724$30,5006 units read, not quotable
19 December 2026to 26 December 20269$4,248$4,908$19,0055 units read, not quotable
26 December 2026to 2 January 20274$4,858$8,313$19,00510 units read, not quotable
2 January 2027to 9 January 20277$3,995$4,602$37,8007 units read, not quotable
9 January 2027to 16 January 20277$3,143$3,647$28,7007 units read, not quotable
16 January 2027to 23 January 20279$3,050$3,754$28,7005 units read, not quotable
23 January 2027to 30 January 20277$3,214$3,964$12,8807 units read, not quotable
30 January 2027to 6 February 20275$3,220$4,300$12,8809 units read, not quotable
6 February 2027to 13 February 20273$3,340$4,807$12,88011 units read, not quotable
13 February 2027to 20 February 20277$3,640$5,654$12,8807 units read, not quotable
20 February 2027to 27 February 20275$3,640$5,077$31,5009 units read, not quotable
27 February 2027to 6 March 20276$3,640$4,933$31,5008 units read, not quotable
6 March 2027to 13 March 20277$3,640$5,262$31,5007 units read, not quotable
13 March 2027to 20 March 20278$3,640$4,848$12,8806 units read, not quotable
20 March 2027to 27 March 202711$3,640$4,368$12,8803 units read, not quotable

The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $1,190; the dearest single quote is the 2 January 2027 check-in at $37,800. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.

Every unit priced here

14 units · 9 with a page of their own
Every Beaver Creek unit Dialed prices, with its own cheapest and dearest quoted week
UnitBedroomsSleepsWeeks quotedCheapest weekDearest week
1024 Bachelor Ridge Roadnot statednot stated12$24,500$37,800
3000 S Frontage Rd W, Vailnot statednot stated20$1,190$6,125
Highlands Lodge 107not statednot stated15$12,880$19,005
Hummingbird A-203not statednot stated11$3,220$8,400
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 301, 3BD Condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated9$1,743$5,043
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 408, 3BD Condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated13$1,743$4,902
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 504, 2BD Condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated12$1,743$4,858
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 601, 3BD condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated12$1,743$5,725
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 605, 4BD Condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated12$2,511$9,855
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 606, 3BD condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated8$1,743$4,794
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 607, 3BD Condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated16$1,743$5,654
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 702, 3BD Condo in heart of Avonnot statednot stated9$1,953$4,677
Lodge at 100 W Beaver Creek 808, 3BD Penthouse in heart of Avonnot statednot stated9$1,953$4,908
Townsend Place B-207not statednot stated1$10,500$10,500

5 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 14 units and a maximum occupancy for 0; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.

What the managers state about these units

their claims, not our findings

Elevation Accommodations and Avon Center Condos publishes none of the fields Dialed records for these units in a form that can be read, so this page shows no bedrooms, no bathrooms and no amenities for them — not a unit without them, a manager who does not say.

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.

How a lodging price is graded

nothing graded yet

No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 159 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.

A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.

Elsewhere

the rest of the board

The other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.