What a ski week in Jackson Hole costs
82 units from Jackson Hole Resort Lodging and Rendezvous Mountain Rentals, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 839 quotes the week runs from $833 to $37,794, with a median of $2,874. The destination covers Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Snow King and Grand Targhee.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 68 | $833 | $2,093 | $20,993 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 68 | $833 | $1,953 | $7,700 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 62 | $833 | $1,611 | $7,700 | 20 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 63 | $833 | $1,812 | $7,296 | 19 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 63 | $833 | $2,073 | $8,121 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 59 | $913 | $2,417 | $13,346 | 18 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 41 | $1,673 | $6,293 | $37,093 | 36 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 25 | $2,093 | $4,613 | $37,093 | 52 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 32 | $1,116 | $2,683 | $20,743 | 45 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 37 | $1,081 | $2,357 | $24,493 | 40 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 38 | $1,097 | $3,073 | $24,493 | 39 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 33 | $1,123 | $2,653 | $24,493 | 44 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 23 | $1,223 | $3,143 | $24,493 | 54 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 20 | $1,423 | $3,133 | $25,493 | 57 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 24 | $1,603 | $4,333 | $37,794 | 53 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 27 | $1,433 | $3,313 | $28,493 | 50 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 30 | $1,362 | $3,213 | $27,993 | 47 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 35 | $1,133 | $3,033 | $24,993 | 42 units read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 40 | $993 | $3,038 | $24,493 | 37 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 51 | $853 | $3,593 | $20,532 | 26 units read, not quotable |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $833; the dearest single quote is the 13 February 2027 check-in at $37,794. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
82 units · 44 with a page of their own| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19th Hole | not stated | not stated | 3 | $17,500 | $27,993 |
| A0114 | not stated | not stated | 1 | $973 | $973 |
| A0413 | not stated | not stated | 15 | $973 | $2,373 |
| A0611 | not stated | not stated | 18 | $973 | $2,513 |
| A0824 | not stated | not stated | 20 | $1,387 | $4,333 |
| A1121 | 2 | 5 | 16 | $1,393 | $4,123 |
| A1122 | not stated | not stated | 19 | $1,393 | $4,823 |
| A1224 | not stated | not stated | 15 | $1,393 | $4,613 |
| A1712 | not stated | not stated | 16 | $1,758 | $4,613 |
| A1814 | not stated | not stated | 17 | $973 | $2,373 |
| A2023 | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,393 | $3,703 |
| A2612 | not stated | not stated | 11 | $973 | $2,443 |
| A2721 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,450 | $5,593 |
| A3412 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $973 | $2,333 |
| A3611 | not stated | not stated | 18 | $931 | $2,632 |
| A4011 | not stated | not stated | 16 | $1,043 | $2,301 |
| A4021 | not stated | not stated | 20 | $1,393 | $4,333 |
| A4112 | not stated | not stated | 18 | $1,393 | $5,733 |
| A4615 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $2,357 | $5,994 |
| ABLA8 | 5 | 6 | 18 | $1,393 | $5,593 |
| Alpine Fir 722 - 2BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 13 | $973 | $2,793 |
| Alpine Serenity | not stated | not stated | 1 | $20,993 | $20,993 |
| Alpine Summit | not stated | not stated | 5 | $3,493 | $3,893 |
| Aspen Oasis | not stated | not stated | 17 | $3,843 | $8,043 |
| BARRY | not stated | not stated | 2 | $2,892 | $7,611 |
| Balsam Lodge B4 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $833 | $1,133 |
| Balsam Lodge B8 | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,043 | $2,793 |
| Bearberry 3422 - 2BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 16 | $1,128 | $3,353 |
| Bella's Mountain Vista | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,632 | $5,593 |
| Bridger Chalet | not stated | not stated | 11 | $4,193 | $14,993 |
| CDH1A | not stated | not stated | 6 | $3,150 | $15,994 |
| CS403 | not stated | not stated | 3 | $3,493 | $3,983 |
| Cedars 1412 | not stated | not stated | 11 | $833 | $2,093 |
| Chokeberry 3813 | not stated | not stated | 17 | $833 | $1,603 |
| Cinquefoil 1612 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $1,043 | $2,506 |
| Cinquefoil 1613 - 3BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,393 | $5,383 |
| Cinquefoil 1614 | not stated | not stated | 1 | $1,002 | $1,002 |
| Cinquefoil 1615 | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,323 | $3,763 |
| Cody House B | not stated | not stated | 8 | $3,143 | $12,243 |
| Cody House C - 1BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 16 | $5,453 | $11,543 |
| Cody House D | not stated | not stated | 10 | $2,093 | $9,443 |
| Columbine 1011 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $833 | $913 |
| Cottagewood House | not stated | not stated | 5 | $5,383 | $23,093 |
| Crystal Springs 401 - 2BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 7 | $2,583 | $7,293 |
| ER016 | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,406 | $13,554 |
| Eagle's Rest #10 | not stated | not stated | 12 | $2,793 | $13,293 |
| Elkhorn Lodge | not stated | not stated | 3 | $4,193 | $4,493 |
| FISHER | not stated | not stated | 7 | $3,915 | $18,193 |
| FS101 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $1,673 | $6,993 |
| FS108 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $4,193 | $9,093 |
| Fish Creek Cabin - Bravo | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,843 | $3,843 |
| Fish Creek Cabin - Charlie | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,793 | $3,843 |
| Four Seasons I #2 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,323 | $3,593 |
| Four Seasons I #6 | not stated | not stated | 3 | $1,463 | $7,525 |
| Four Seasons II #1 | not stated | not stated | 5 | $1,323 | $3,593 |
| G3102 | not stated | not stated | 16 | $3,493 | $37,093 |
| G7590 | not stated | not stated | 11 | $3,003 | $20,993 |
| G7620 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $3,003 | $22,393 |
| GHPAT | not stated | not stated | 20 | $6,993 | $18,193 |
| GHPIE | not stated | not stated | 20 | $6,993 | $18,193 |
| GRL06 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $3,493 | $13,883 |
| GRL08 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $3,493 | $33,314 |
| GRL12 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $3,493 | $33,314 |
| GRL16 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $4,133 | $35,694 |
| GRL17 | not stated | not stated | 7 | $4,893 | $20,532 |
| GRL20 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $4,133 | $37,794 |
| GVA01 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $1,901 | $2,093 |
| GVA10 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $973 | $1,812 |
| GVA12 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $973 | $1,812 |
| GVB05 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $1,685 | $2,093 |
| GVB10 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $1,596 | $2,093 |
| Geranium 2621 - 1BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 14 | $833 | $1,453 |
| Grand View 362S | not stated | not stated | 17 | $1,393 | $4,193 |
| Grand View Retreat | not stated | not stated | 12 | $18,493 | $34,993 |
| Granite Ridge Cabin 7586 | not stated | not stated | 1 | $3,493 | $3,493 |
| Granite Ridge Cabin 7608 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $3,703 | $10,393 |
| Granite Ridge Homestead 3070 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $3,983 | $17,293 |
| Granite Ridge Homestead 3091 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $3,983 | $11,843 |
| Granite Ridge Homestead 3132 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $3,983 | $23,093 |
| Granite Ridge Homestead 3134 | not stated | not stated | 7 | $3,983 | $10,693 |
| Granite Ridge Lodge 3197 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $5,243 | $23,093 |
| Greyling 4511 - 3BR plus Loft | not stated | not stated | 9 | $2,093 | $2,593 |
38 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 2 of these 82 units and a maximum occupancy for 2; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Property type | 2 of 82 | House (2) |
| Bedrooms | 2 of 82 | 2 (1), 5 (1) |
| Bathrooms | 2 of 82 | 2 (2) |
| Sleeps | 2 of 82 | 5 (1), 6 (1) |
| Fireplace | 1 of 82 | Yes (1) |
| Wi-Fi | 2 of 82 | Yes (2) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. 481 of the 839 priced weeks here now hold the 3 readings a grade needs, tracked since 3 November 2026, and none of those quotes is 8% or more under that unit’s own tracked median for that week, which is where the first grade starts. The other 358 hold fewer readings, and carry no grade for that reason rather than for this one. Every price here is the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep, and nothing is claimed about it.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.