What a ski week in South Lake Tahoe costs

65 units from RnR Vacation Rentals and Lake Tahoe Accommodations, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 999 quotes the week runs from $1,245 to $12,988, with a median of $2,831. The destination covers Heavenly, Sierra-at-Tahoe and Kirkwood.

Week by week

20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD
Seven-night totals at South Lake Tahoe, by check-in Saturday
Check-in SaturdayUnits quotedLowestMedianHighestWhat else that week held
7 November 2026to 14 November 202650$1,245$2,029$9,49215 units read, not quotable
14 November 2026to 21 November 202647$1,245$2,006$9,49218 units read, not quotable
21 November 2026to 28 November 202641$1,332$2,395$6,52924 units read, not quotable
28 November 2026to 5 December 202650$1,260$2,009$6,48615 units read, not quotable
5 December 2026to 12 December 202653$1,362$1,986$6,48612 units read, not quotable
12 December 2026to 19 December 202650$1,676$2,305$6,48615 units read, not quotable
19 December 2026to 26 December 202641$2,849$4,315$8,73624 units read, not quotable
26 December 2026to 2 January 202741$3,218$5,684$12,98824 units read, not quotable
2 January 2027to 9 January 202748$2,692$3,769$9,35717 units read, not quotable
9 January 2027to 16 January 202751$2,038$2,791$5,90314 units read, not quotable
16 January 2027to 23 January 202753$2,020$2,962$5,82412 units read, not quotable
23 January 2027to 30 January 202754$1,891$2,709$6,48611 units read, not quotable
30 January 2027to 6 February 202752$1,969$2,701$6,25113 units read, not quotable
6 February 2027to 13 February 202749$2,232$3,063$7,24316 units read, not quotable
13 February 2027to 20 February 202749$2,783$4,046$9,01016 units read, not quotable
20 February 2027to 27 February 202746$2,349$3,230$7,83719 units read, not quotable
27 February 2027to 6 March 202752$1,997$2,792$7,31013 units read, not quotable
6 March 2027to 13 March 202757$1,822$2,677$6,5258 units read, not quotable
13 March 2027to 20 March 202755$1,839$2,638$6,63910 units read, not quotable
20 March 2027to 27 March 202760$1,585$2,539$6,4865 units read, not quotable

The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $1,245; the dearest single quote is the 26 December 2026 check-in at $12,988. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.

Every unit priced here

65 units · 52 with a page of their own
Every South Lake Tahoe unit Dialed prices, with its own cheapest and dearest quoted week
UnitBedroomsSleepsWeeks quotedCheapest weekDearest week
Alpine Family Adventurenot statednot stated11$1,997$3,163
Artisan Chaletnot statednot stated8$2,006$4,432
Bear Cavenot statednot stated20$1,733$6,353
Bear Cub Cabinnot statednot stated19$1,818$5,755
Bear-Ski Cabinnot statednot stated13$1,810$5,469
Black Bear Villanot statednot stated9$3,275$6,219
Blackfoot Family Estatenot statednot stated18$2,184$6,780
Blackfoot Luxury Retreatnot statednot stated2$3,916$4,006
Blue Bear Cabinnot statednot stated20$1,355$6,554
COH0885 - Skyline Divine4820$1,358$3,218
COH0957 - Bella Ari3920$1,245$3,414
COH1085 - Bear Country4820$1,579$4,470
COH1261 - Nature's Gem41220$1,458$3,672
COH1292 - Rocky Top Retreat4820$2,023$5,342
COH1444 - Fallen Leaf Relief51420$3,579$5,684
COH1669 - Hawk's View Hideaway61620$2,072$5,445
CYH0809 - Regan Beach Mountain Retreat4820$1,640$4,626
CYH0840 - Breezy Pines Cabin4820$3,998$4,129
CYH1012 - Hidden Cedar51020$1,890$4,623
CYH1077 - Wolfpack Refuge4820$1,957$3,964
CYH1098 - Corner Pocket Chalet ·5820$1,978$4,221
CYH1201 - Bambi's Bunkhouse31020$1,593$3,411
CYH1281- Tahoe Acres ·51420$2,419$6,078
Caring Bear Cabinnot statednot stated18$1,979$3,287
Cedar Pine Cabinnot statednot stated19$1,925$5,665
Chalet Near The Tahoe Keysnot statednot stated17$1,991$9,165
Cozy Pines & Paths Retreatnot statednot stated20$1,617$5,821
Craig's Cozy Cabinnot statednot stated15$1,587$2,692
Crystal Crestnot statednot stated8$2,028$2,639
Cubby Bear at Heavenly Tahoenot statednot stated10$3,329$9,776
Doris's Place at Tahoenot statednot stated20$1,678$5,247
Duckhook at Tahoenot statednot stated13$2,565$5,625
Evergreen Elegancenot statednot stated5$2,860$6,340
Family Delight at Tahoenot statednot stated15$1,788$3,032
Family Hiker’s Havennot statednot stated17$1,733$6,346
Famous Cabinnot statednot stated3$3,208$5,730
Forest's Edge Cabinnot statednot stated13$1,694$6,080
Forested Family Getawaynot statednot stated18$1,719$5,511
Garden Mountain Homenot statednot stated16$2,239$5,177
Grand Cabin Paradisenot statednot stated15$1,936$6,534
HCH0868 - The Grand Escape41020$3,392$11,223
HCH0933 - Tahoe Chalet4820$1,941$4,437
HCH1046 - Cold Montgomery Creek4820$1,842$4,553
HCH1217 - Pinehill Ponderosa41020$1,826$4,357
HCH1221 - Tahoe Bonoff Venture4820$2,681$7,231
HCH1239 - Heavenly Tree House4820$3,289$9,010
HCH1475 - Heavenly Lake View Retreat51020$2,602$7,313
Happy Hiker Retreatnot statednot stated16$2,636$6,479
Heavenly Adventurenot statednot stated15$2,287$5,113
Heavenly Chaletnot statednot stated5$2,035$2,474
Heavenly Forest Funnot statednot stated5$3,383$4,574
Heavenly Heights Chaletnot statednot stated1$7,927$7,927
Heavenly Horizon Chaletnot statednot stated1$2,384$2,384
Heavenly Lakeviewnot statednot stated20$2,179$9,261
Heavenly Luxe Chaletnot statednot stated2$9,492$9,492
Heavenly Mountain Gemnot statednot stated7$2,376$3,875
Heavenly Mountain Viewnot statednot stated9$6,486$6,529
Heavenly Retreatnot statednot stated17$2,342$7,728
Heavenly Solitudenot statednot stated11$2,353$4,990
Heavenly Tahoe Escapenot statednot stated12$2,503$3,377
Külhaus Cabinnot statednot stated16$1,631$6,081
LLC1236 - Lakeside Landing41220$2,778$10,691
LLC1239 - Sky Lake Splendor51220$3,233$12,988
TKH1226 - Emerald Lodge61620$2,277$5,714
TKH1418- Epiphany ·51420$1,900$4,528

13 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 25 of these 65 units and a maximum occupancy for 25; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.

By what the manager states

2 cuts

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.

What the managers state about these units

their claims, not our findings
What the manager states, and for how many units
FieldUnits stating itThe values they state
Bedrooms25 of 653 (2), 4 (14), 5 (7), 6 (2)
Sleeps25 of 658 (11), 9 (1), 10 (5), 12 (3), 14 (3), 16 (2)

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.

How a lodging price is graded

nothing graded yet

No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 999 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.

A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.

Elsewhere

the rest of the board

The other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.