What a ski week in Vail costs
40 units from Vail Management Company, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 355 quotes the week runs from $1,225 to $28,782, with a median of $4,726. The destination covers Vail Mountain.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 34 | $1,225 | $1,750 | $6,300 | 6 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 34 | $1,225 | $1,750 | $6,300 | 6 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 28 | $1,284 | $1,750 | $7,529 | 12 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 18 | $1,528 | $2,589 | $6,715 | 22 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 15 | $1,444 | $2,389 | $7,562 | 25 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 23 | $1,656 | $2,606 | $9,060 | 17 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 14 | $4,710 | $6,235 | $15,714 | 26 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 17 | $8,891 | $12,866 | $18,997 | 23 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 18 | $3,768 | $4,947 | $9,688 | 22 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 18 | $3,141 | $4,252 | $19,063 | 22 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 16 | $3,342 | $4,813 | $22,779 | 24 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 15 | $3,139 | $4,292 | $22,057 | 25 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 10 | $3,788 | $4,278 | $22,089 | 30 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 9 | $4,865 | $6,423 | $21,811 | 31 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 12 | $5,042 | $10,550 | $23,662 | 28 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 10 | $5,360 | $10,796 | $23,196 | 30 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 15 | $5,012 | $6,027 | $18,132 | 25 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 19 | $4,869 | $5,819 | $28,176 | 21 units read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 19 | $5,007 | $7,175 | $28,782 | 21 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 11 | $4,054 | $5,468 | $28,224 | 29 units read, not quotable |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $1,225; the dearest single quote is the 13 March 2027 check-in at $28,782. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
40 units · 18 with a page of their own| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4BD Private Arrowhead Home on Golf Course | not stated | not stated | 15 | $5,600 | $18,997 |
| 4BD Private Eagle Vail Golf Course Home | not stated | not stated | 10 | $2,793 | $6,352 |
| 4BD Private East Vail Duplex on Bus Route | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,100 | $5,138 |
| 716A Forest Road 5BD Private Home on Vail Mountain | not stated | not stated | 6 | $22,057 | $28,782 |
| 725A Forest Road 4BD Home on Vail Mountain | not stated | not stated | 8 | $19,063 | $23,662 |
| 796A Potato Patch - 4BD Private Home in Vail | not stated | not stated | 14 | $6,125 | $19,927 |
| Altus 305, 3BD Vail Village Condo with Views | not stated | not stated | 14 | $6,300 | $19,665 |
| Ascent 301, 3BD Condo in Avon with Amenities | not stated | not stated | 2 | $1,925 | $1,925 |
| Aspenwood 301, 3BD Condo in Arrowhead | not stated | not stated | 8 | $3,493 | $8,135 |
| Beaver Creek Charter Ski-In/Ski-Out 1BD Condo | not stated | not stated | 16 | $1,365 | $7,225 |
| Beaver Creek Charter Ski-In/Ski-Out 2BD Condo | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,760 | $10,472 |
| Beaver Creek Charter Ski-In/Ski-Out Hotel Room | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,225 | $8,891 |
| Beaver Creek Landing A204, 3BD 3.5BA Ski In/Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 8 | $2,093 | $9,570 |
| Beaver Dam Road, 5BD Private Home on Vail Mountain | not stated | not stated | 7 | $3,625 | $21,680 |
| Big Horn House, 4387 Columbine | not stated | not stated | 7 | $4,960 | $16,679 |
| Borders Lodge L107 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 5 | $1,750 | $14,138 |
| Borders Lodge L108 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,750 | $6,943 |
| Borders Lodge L109 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,750 | $2,784 |
| Borders Lodge L110 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 2 | $1,925 | $1,925 |
| Borders Lodge L111 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,750 | $11,121 |
| Borders Lodge L113 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 10 | $1,750 | $14,479 |
| Borders Lodge L114 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 9 | $1,750 | $11,923 |
| Borders Lodge L201 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 5 | $1,750 | $13,934 |
| Borders Lodge L202 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,393 | $10,194 |
| Borders Lodge L203 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 11 | $1,750 | $11,093 |
| Borders Lodge L204 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,750 | $10,629 |
| Borders Lodge L205 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 9 | $1,750 | $6,408 |
| Borders Lodge L206 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,750 | $13,661 |
| Borders Lodge L208 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,750 | $12,866 |
| Borders Lodge L209 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 10 | $1,750 | $13,320 |
| Borders Lodge L213 3BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 8 | $1,925 | $18,736 |
| Borders Lodge L300 Studio Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 5 | $1,323 | $1,528 |
| Borders Lodge L304 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,750 | $10,737 |
| Borders Lodge L305 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 9 | $1,750 | $5,966 |
| Borders Lodge L308 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,750 | $14,240 |
| Borders Lodge L309 3BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 2 | $1,925 | $2,644 |
| Borders Lodge L310 3BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 4 | $2,052 | $8,457 |
| Borders Lodge L401 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 15 | $1,750 | $11,420 |
| Borders Lodge L402 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 1 | $6,248 | $6,248 |
| Borders Lodge L403 2BD Beaver Creek Ski-In, Ski-Out Condo | not stated | not stated | 4 | $1,750 | $6,861 |
22 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 40 units and a maximum occupancy for 0; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findingsVail Management Company publishes none of the fields Dialed records for these units in a form that can be read, so this page shows no bedrooms, no bathrooms and no amenities for them — not a unit without them, a manager who does not say.
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 355 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.