What a ski week in Ellicottville costs

14 units from The Lincoln Boutique Motel, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. The destination covers Holiday Valley and HoliMont.

Week by week

0 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD
Seven-night totals at Ellicottville, by check-in Saturday
Check-in SaturdayUnits quotedLowestMedianHighestWhat else that week held
7 November 2026to 14 November 2026—no quote———read, not quotable · 14 units quoted a nightly rate only

Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number. 19 Saturdays in the window have had no reading here at all yet, so they are not a row above.

Every unit priced here

14 units · 0 with a page of their own
Every Ellicottville unit Dialed prices, with its own cheapest and dearest quoted week
UnitBedroomsSleepsWeeks quotedCheapest weekDearest week
284057not statednot stated—$450 a night—
284058not statednot stated—$175 a night—
315732not statednot stated—$225 a night—
316406not statednot stated—$250 a night—
316775not statednot stated—$250 a night—
317084not statednot stated—$150 a night—
317088not statednot stated—$250 a night—
317401not statednot stated—$250 a night—
317402not statednot stated—$250 a night—
317429not statednot stated—$250 a night—
320068not statednot stated—$175 a night—
320069not statednot stated—$175 a night—
320074not statednot stated—$175 a night—
339272not statednot stated—$225 a night—

14 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 14 units and a maximum occupancy for 0; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.

What the managers state about these units

their claims, not our findings

The Lincoln Boutique Motel publishes none of the fields Dialed records for these units in a form that can be read, so this page shows no bedrooms, no bathrooms and no amenities for them — not a unit without them, a manager who does not say.

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.

How a lodging price is graded

nothing graded yet

No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 14 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.

A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.

Elsewhere

the rest of the board

The other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.