What a ski week in Angel Fire costs

40 units from Resort Properties of Angel Fire, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 504 quotes the week runs from $1,884 to $30,487, with a median of $7,786. The destination covers Angel Fire Resort, Red River and Enchanted Forest.

Week by week

20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD
Seven-night totals at Angel Fire, by check-in Saturday
Check-in SaturdayUnits quotedLowestMedianHighestWhat else that week held
7 November 2026to 14 November 202626$1,884$3,335$16,43114 units read, not quotable
14 November 2026to 21 November 202626$1,962$3,335$16,43114 units read, not quotable
21 November 2026to 28 November 202626$2,643$4,392$16,43114 units read, not quotable
28 November 2026to 5 December 202626$2,742$5,043$16,43114 units read, not quotable
5 December 2026to 12 December 202625$3,060$5,980$16,43115 units read, not quotable
12 December 2026to 19 December 202625$3,378$6,824$16,44015 units read, not quotable
19 December 2026to 26 December 202625$6,153$9,653$22,32215 units read, not quotable
26 December 2026to 2 January 202725$10,659$18,027$30,48715 units read, not quotable
2 January 2027to 9 January 202725$4,491$11,184$18,24815 units read, not quotable
9 January 2027to 16 January 202725$3,615$9,414$18,11515 units read, not quotable
16 January 2027to 23 January 202725$3,929$9,657$18,67315 units read, not quotable
23 January 2027to 30 January 202725$3,060$8,663$16,43115 units read, not quotable
30 January 2027to 6 February 202725$3,075$9,065$16,43115 units read, not quotable
6 February 2027to 13 February 202725$3,993$9,827$18,27315 units read, not quotable
13 February 2027to 20 February 202725$4,363$10,203$19,24315 units read, not quotable
20 February 2027to 27 February 202725$3,117$9,414$19,55215 units read, not quotable
27 February 2027to 6 March 202725$3,549$9,602$17,17715 units read, not quotable
6 March 2027to 13 March 202725$5,608$10,868$21,65415 units read, not quotable
13 March 2027to 20 March 202725$5,608$10,868$21,65415 units read, not quotable
20 March 2027to 27 March 202725$2,965$5,514$17,17715 units read, not quotable

The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $1,884; the dearest single quote is the 26 December 2026 check-in at $30,487. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.

Every unit priced here

40 units · 26 with a page of their own
Every Angel Fire unit Dialed prices, with its own cheapest and dearest quoted week
UnitBedroomsSleepsWeeks quotedCheapest weekDearest week
10th Fairway Haven312———
18th Overlook31420$2,881$14,972
5K Cabin51820$2,794$17,692
7th Heaven51220$4,166$21,676
Angel Fire Commons C8212———
Angel Fire Villa51820$4,698$26,637
Aspen Meadow Lodge51420$5,778$23,742
Aspen Retreat41220$2,120$10,659
Aspen Skyview4124$2,648$3,746
Blue Aspen Back Basin51220$2,928$17,422
Blue Mountain Escape41520$3,830$24,482
Cabin in the Woods312———
Casa Arriba412———
Charmar312———
Deer Haven412———
Elk Meadow31420$2,847$16,010
Elk Ridge Lodge51520$3,023$13,492
Folley Cabin312———
Jungs Bärenhaus412———
King's Landing412———
Modern Chalet52520$16,431$30,487
Modern Mountain Mosaic41620$3,601$16,001
Peralta Pines41620$2,926$14,337
Pine Haven412———
Piney Wood Lodge31420$1,884$12,345
Ponderosa Cabin by the Lake41420$2,771$14,068
Royal Retreat41420$2,551$14,913
Royal View Cabin41820$2,821$15,183
Serious Business52120$7,348$28,796
Shiloh Lodge412———
Shuttle Run412———
Slice of Heaven51220$3,481$23,603
Sundance Lodge52220$4,320$27,951
Valley View Villas 1412———
Valley View Villas 11412———
Valley View Villas 941420$3,189$18,108
Wheeler Peak Lodge224420$7,871$24,966
Wheeler Peak Lodge North112220$4,580$18,027
Wheeler Peak Lodge South112220$4,662$18,918
Woodland Castle61620$5,647$29,555

14 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Every unit here publishes its bedroom count and its maximum occupancy, so neither column is a guess.

By what the manager states

3 cuts

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.

What the managers state about these units

their claims, not our findings
What the manager states, and for how many units
FieldUnits stating itThe values they state
Bedrooms40 of 402 (1), 3 (7), 4 (18), 5 (10), 6 (1), 11 (2), 22 (1)
Sleeps40 of 4012 (19), 14 (7), 15 (2), 16 (3), 18 (3), 21 (1), 22 (3), 25 (1), 44 (1)

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.

How a lodging price is graded

nothing graded yet

No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 504 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.

A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.

Elsewhere

the rest of the board

The other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.