What a ski week in Boyne and Petoskey costs
32 units from Timber North Vacation Management, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 356 quotes the week runs from $2,343 to $17,106, with a median of $5,758. The destination covers Boyne Mountain, The Highlands and Nubs Nob.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 23 | $2,343 | $4,463 | $11,156 | 9 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 28 | $2,343 | $4,463 | $11,156 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 24 | $2,343 | $4,463 | $11,156 | 8 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 26 | $2,343 | $4,463 | $11,794 | 6 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 29 | $2,789 | $4,463 | $12,644 | 3 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 24 | $3,533 | $6,686 | $11,581 | 8 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 18 | $5,073 | $8,284 | $17,106 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 2 | $5,392 | $10,080 | $14,769 | 30 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 13 | $4,557 | $9,132 | $13,388 | 19 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 11 | $4,699 | $7,060 | $12,644 | 21 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 11 | $4,579 | $6,694 | $12,856 | 21 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 16 | $4,053 | $7,381 | $12,644 | 16 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 15 | $4,053 | $6,694 | $12,644 | 17 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 9 | $4,404 | $5,843 | $12,644 | 23 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 8 | $4,494 | $5,708 | $12,644 | 24 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 16 | $3,905 | $7,809 | $12,644 | 16 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 19 | $3,905 | $9,669 | $12,644 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 20 | $3,905 | $9,669 | $12,644 | 12 units read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 21 | $3,905 | $7,438 | $12,644 | 11 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 23 | $3,905 | $6,694 | $12,644 | 9 units read, not quotable |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $2,343; the dearest single quote is the 19 December 2026 check-in at $17,106. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
32 units · 20 with a page of their own| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cedar Street Home | not stated | not stated | 3 | $3,161 | $5,073 |
| Disciples Ridge 660 | not stated | not stated | 11 | $4,648 | $9,669 |
| Disciples Ridge 776 Condo | not stated | not stated | 8 | $5,206 | $13,388 |
| Disciples Ridge 984 | not stated | not stated | 14 | $4,834 | $15,619 |
| Disciples Ridge 986 | not stated | not stated | 17 | $4,834 | $15,619 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 592 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $4,834 | $9,669 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 628 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $4,277 | $9,297 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 674 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $5,206 | $13,281 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 725 | not stated | not stated | 14 | $4,463 | $16,363 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 738 | not stated | not stated | 16 | $4,463 | $16,363 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 746 | not stated | not stated | 2 | $7,430 | $9,669 |
| Disciples Ridge Condo 784 | not stated | not stated | 11 | $4,463 | $9,669 |
| Front Street Cleat House | not stated | not stated | 16 | $4,091 | $5,020 |
| Harborage Condominium 37 | not stated | not stated | 3 | $4,834 | $4,834 |
| Harborview One | not stated | not stated | 16 | $11,156 | $12,644 |
| Harborview Two | not stated | not stated | 16 | $3,905 | $6,104 |
| Horton Bay Home | not stated | not stated | 8 | $2,789 | $5,392 |
| Kitzbuhel Retreat | not stated | not stated | 13 | $9,557 | $10,413 |
| Mountain Cabin 802 | not stated | not stated | 20 | $4,463 | $15,619 |
| Mountain Cabin 822 | not stated | not stated | 13 | $5,206 | $17,106 |
| Mountain Pass Lodge at Boyne Mountain | not stated | not stated | 9 | $7,430 | $13,388 |
| Mountain Villa Condo J636 | not stated | not stated | 19 | $2,343 | $6,686 |
| Mountain Villa Condo L542 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $2,343 | $6,714 |
| Mountain Villa Condo P358 | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,863 | $6,099 |
| Mountain Villa Condo P458 | not stated | not stated | 7 | $2,863 | $6,899 |
| Mountain Villa Condo S366 | not stated | not stated | 18 | $2,863 | $6,155 |
| Mountain Villa E436 Condo | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,863 | $6,954 |
| Mountain Villa H447 Condo | not stated | not stated | 6 | $2,789 | $6,686 |
| Mountain Villa J533 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $2,863 | $3,410 |
| Mountain Villa J633 Condo | not stated | not stated | 17 | $2,968 | $7,354 |
| Mountain Villa L647 | not stated | not stated | 1 | $2,863 | $2,863 |
| Pinehurst Shores Home | not stated | not stated | 13 | $5,838 | $6,694 |
12 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 32 units and a maximum occupancy for 0; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findingsTimber North Vacation Management publishes none of the fields Dialed records for these units in a form that can be read, so this page shows no bedrooms, no bathrooms and no amenities for them — not a unit without them, a manager who does not say.
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 356 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.