What a ski week in Keystone costs
25 units from Vacation Rental Property Management and Summit Mountain Properties, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 253 quotes the week runs from $887 to $18,793, with a median of $2,169. The destination covers Keystone and Arapahoe Basin.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 21 | $887 | $1,117 | $4,182 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 19 | $924 | $1,231 | $4,279 | 6 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 16 | $1,017 | $1,349 | $6,297 | 9 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 12 | $1,017 | $1,117 | $4,919 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 15 | $1,017 | $1,231 | $4,722 | 10 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 14 | $1,042 | $2,302 | $5,889 | 11 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 7 | $1,769 | $5,384 | $12,899 | 18 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 5 | $6,874 | $6,921 | $18,793 | 20 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 12 | $1,608 | $3,359 | $10,812 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 11 | $1,223 | $3,503 | $7,705 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 13 | $1,242 | $2,353 | $8,034 | 12 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 11 | $1,272 | $4,188 | $8,623 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 12 | $1,259 | $3,152 | $9,393 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 10 | $1,372 | $3,880 | $9,742 | 15 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 10 | $1,251 | $3,271 | $11,584 | 15 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 9 | $1,412 | $4,886 | $10,311 | 16 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 11 | $1,318 | $2,267 | $9,140 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 14 | $1,405 | $3,254 | $9,670 | 11 units read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 15 | $1,314 | $2,169 | $13,431 | 10 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 16 | $1,242 | $2,821 | $9,461 | 9 units read, not quotable |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $887; the dearest single quote is the 26 December 2026 check-in at $18,793. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
25 units · 12 with a page of their own| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 135 Marina Place | not stated | not stated | 8 | $887 | $1,849 |
| 2028 Ryan Gulch | not stated | not stated | 11 | $1,308 | $3,496 |
| 205-F Buffalo Ridge | not stated | not stated | 12 | $887 | $1,412 |
| 207 Point Dillon | not stated | not stated | 9 | $964 | $2,015 |
| 233 Marina Place | not stated | not stated | 1 | $1,769 | $1,769 |
| 33 Corinthian Circle | not stated | not stated | 8 | $2,883 | $4,599 |
| 36 James Court | not stated | not stated | 8 | $3,648 | $6,730 |
| 373A Ensign Dr | not stated | not stated | 16 | $3,457 | $6,921 |
| 597 Deerpath | not stated | not stated | 3 | $1,231 | $3,222 |
| A203 Treehouse | not stated | not stated | 12 | $887 | $1,608 |
| AA302 Buffalo Village | not stated | not stated | 1 | $887 | $887 |
| B-101 Buffalo Ridge | not stated | not stated | 16 | $964 | $1,608 |
| B308 Buffalo Ridge | not stated | not stated | 11 | $964 | $1,723 |
| CC102 Buffalo Village | not stated | not stated | 6 | $887 | $1,133 |
| CoCo Chalet | not stated | not stated | 5 | $4,611 | $4,917 |
| Elk Run Lodge | 6 | 15 | 20 | $4,182 | $18,793 |
| F-202 Buffalo Ridge | not stated | not stated | 18 | $887 | $1,641 |
| Hummingbird House | not stated | not stated | 14 | $1,117 | $1,669 |
| Luxury By The Lake | not stated | not stated | 16 | $3,648 | $6,921 |
| Miners Run 79 | not stated | not stated | 2 | $2,374 | $2,578 |
| Palmers Dr 1010 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,231 | $2,062 |
| Powder Cap Lodge | 3 | 8 | 20 | $1,457 | $6,874 |
| Sanctuary at Keystone | 4 | 8 | 20 | $2,398 | $10,159 |
| Ten Mile Island C220 | not stated | not stated | 5 | $964 | $2,267 |
| Three Peaks Mountain Lodge | not stated | not stated | 5 | $3,648 | $7,208 |
13 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 3 of these 25 units and a maximum occupancy for 3; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Bedrooms | 3 of 25 | 3 (1), 4 (1), 6 (1) |
| Sleeps | 3 of 25 | 8 (2), 15 (1) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 253 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.