Elk Run Lodge — a 6-bedroom Keystone rental

Listed by Summit Mountain Properties and priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests. 20 of the 20 check-in Saturdays in the window carry a quote, from $4,182 to $18,793. Tracked since 4 November 2026.

Every check-in Saturday

20 of 20 weeks quoted · USD
Elk Run Lodge: every check-in Saturday in the window
Check-in SaturdaySeven nightsReadingsWhat the sweep got
7 November 2026to 14 November 2026$4,1821Quoted as a weekly total
14 November 2026to 21 November 2026$4,2791Quoted as a weekly total
21 November 2026to 28 November 2026$6,2971Quoted as a weekly total
28 November 2026to 5 December 2026$4,9191Quoted as a weekly total
5 December 2026to 12 December 2026$4,7221Quoted as a weekly total
12 December 2026to 19 December 2026$5,8891Quoted as a weekly total
19 December 2026to 26 December 2026$12,8991Quoted as a weekly total
26 December 2026to 2 January 2027$18,7931Quoted as a weekly total
2 January 2027to 9 January 2027$10,8121Quoted as a weekly total
9 January 2027to 16 January 2027$7,7051Quoted as a weekly total
16 January 2027to 23 January 2027$8,0341Quoted as a weekly total
23 January 2027to 30 January 2027$8,6231Quoted as a weekly total
30 January 2027to 6 February 2027$9,3931Quoted as a weekly total
6 February 2027to 13 February 2027$9,7421Quoted as a weekly total
13 February 2027to 20 February 2027$11,5841Quoted as a weekly total
20 February 2027to 27 February 2027$10,3111Quoted as a weekly total
27 February 2027to 6 March 2027$9,1401Quoted as a weekly total
6 March 2027to 13 March 2027$9,6701Quoted as a weekly total
13 March 2027to 20 March 2027$13,4311Quoted as a weekly total
20 March 2027to 27 March 2027$9,4611Quoted as a weekly total

Readings is how many times the sweep has priced that week for this unit; 3 is the floor a grade needs.

No grade yet

1 reading of the best-read week

This unit carries no grade. A lodging price is graded only against this unit’s own tracked readings for the same check-in Saturday, and only once there are at least 3 of them; the best-read week here holds 1 reading. Until then the price is on the board as a record and nothing is claimed about it.

A ski week has no list price, so there is nothing to mark this one down from except what this unit has asked for this week before. The rule in full.

What Summit Mountain Properties states

2 fields
Bedrooms
6
Sleeps
15

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.

Where to book it

no commission on lodging

Open Elk Run Lodge on Summit Mountain Properties (opens in a new tab)

That link is this unit’s own page, resolved from an id the page itself carries — not a search, not the manager’s front door. No lodging manager pays Dialed anything, so the price above is the price they publish and nothing here is an affiliate link.

Other units at Keystone

nearest in size
  1. Sanctuary at Keystone4 bedrooms · sleeps 8 · from $2,398 a week
  2. Powder Cap Lodge3 bedrooms · sleeps 8 · from $1,457 a week
  3. 2028 Ryan Gulchbedrooms not stated · from $1,308 a week
  4. 205-F Buffalo Ridgebedrooms not stated · from $887 a week
  5. 373A Ensign Drbedrooms not stated · from $3,457 a week
  6. A203 Treehousebedrooms not stated · from $887 a week

Every unit priced at Keystone · every destination · the live board. Gear for the trip: the gear board.