Sanctuary at Keystone — a 4-bedroom Keystone rental

Listed by Summit Mountain Properties and priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests. 20 of the 20 check-in Saturdays in the window carry a quote, from $2,398 to $10,159. Tracked since 4 November 2026.

Every check-in Saturday

20 of 20 weeks quoted · USD
Sanctuary at Keystone: every check-in Saturday in the window
Check-in SaturdaySeven nightsReadingsWhat the sweep got
7 November 2026to 14 November 2026$2,3981Quoted as a weekly total
14 November 2026to 21 November 2026$2,6331Quoted as a weekly total
21 November 2026to 28 November 2026$3,0791Quoted as a weekly total
28 November 2026to 5 December 2026$2,5271Quoted as a weekly total
5 December 2026to 12 December 2026$2,9531Quoted as a weekly total
12 December 2026to 19 December 2026$3,7781Quoted as a weekly total
19 December 2026to 26 December 2026$7,8641Quoted as a weekly total
26 December 2026to 2 January 2027$10,1591Quoted as a weekly total
2 January 2027to 9 January 2027$6,7431Quoted as a weekly total
9 January 2027to 16 January 2027$4,9341Quoted as a weekly total
16 January 2027to 23 January 2027$5,1231Quoted as a weekly total
23 January 2027to 30 January 2027$5,1871Quoted as a weekly total
30 January 2027to 6 February 2027$5,8121Quoted as a weekly total
6 February 2027to 13 February 2027$7,0411Quoted as a weekly total
13 February 2027to 20 February 2027$7,7151Quoted as a weekly total
20 February 2027to 27 February 2027$6,7391Quoted as a weekly total
27 February 2027to 6 March 2027$5,9291Quoted as a weekly total
6 March 2027to 13 March 2027$6,2691Quoted as a weekly total
13 March 2027to 20 March 2027$9,2711Quoted as a weekly total
20 March 2027to 27 March 2027$6,3991Quoted as a weekly total

Readings is how many times the sweep has priced that week for this unit; 3 is the floor a grade needs.

No grade yet

1 reading of the best-read week

This unit carries no grade. A lodging price is graded only against this unit’s own tracked readings for the same check-in Saturday, and only once there are at least 3 of them; the best-read week here holds 1 reading. Until then the price is on the board as a record and nothing is claimed about it.

A ski week has no list price, so there is nothing to mark this one down from except what this unit has asked for this week before. The rule in full.

What Summit Mountain Properties states

2 fields
Bedrooms
4
Sleeps
8

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.

Where to book it

no commission on lodging

Open Sanctuary at Keystone on Summit Mountain Properties (opens in a new tab)

That link is this unit’s own page, resolved from an id the page itself carries — not a search, not the manager’s front door. No lodging manager pays Dialed anything, so the price above is the price they publish and nothing here is an affiliate link.

Other units at Keystone

nearest in size
  1. Powder Cap Lodge3 bedrooms · sleeps 8 · from $1,457 a week
  2. Elk Run Lodge6 bedrooms · sleeps 15 · from $4,182 a week
  3. 2028 Ryan Gulchbedrooms not stated · from $1,308 a week
  4. 205-F Buffalo Ridgebedrooms not stated · from $887 a week
  5. 373A Ensign Drbedrooms not stated · from $3,457 a week
  6. A203 Treehousebedrooms not stated · from $887 a week

Every unit priced at Keystone · every destination · the live board. Gear for the trip: the gear board.