What a ski week in Bozeman costs
37 units from Mountain Home Montana Vacation Rentals, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 442 quotes the week runs from $1,012 to $20,450, with a median of $2,422. The destination covers Bridger Bowl.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 24 | $1,230 | $2,439 | $8,550 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 25 | $1,013 | $2,332 | $8,832 | 12 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 16 | $1,215 | $2,491 | $9,015 | 21 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 26 | $1,045 | $2,234 | $5,708 | 11 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 31 | $1,057 | $2,330 | $8,616 | 6 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 23 | $1,069 | $2,513 | $5,708 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 14 | $1,449 | $2,518 | $7,761 | 23 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 12 | $1,029 | $2,770 | $20,450 | 25 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 20 | $1,013 | $2,420 | $4,400 | 17 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 24 | $1,012 | $2,421 | $8,740 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 26 | $1,012 | $2,417 | $8,802 | 11 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 23 | $1,024 | $2,333 | $7,167 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 21 | $1,100 | $2,304 | $4,643 | 16 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 19 | $1,082 | $2,340 | $9,149 | 18 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 19 | $1,107 | $2,527 | $9,784 | 18 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 22 | $1,119 | $2,498 | $18,538 | 15 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 20 | $1,139 | $2,456 | $9,890 | 17 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 23 | $1,166 | $2,612 | $9,850 | 14 units read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 28 | $1,135 | $2,438 | $17,209 | 9 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 26 | $1,447 | $2,503 | $13,854 | 11 units read, not quotable |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 9 January 2027 check-in at $1,012; the dearest single quote is the 26 December 2026 check-in at $20,450. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
37 units · 23 with a page of their own| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alley Cat | not stated | not stated | 20 | $1,357 | $1,985 |
| Arrowhead Lodge | not stated | not stated | 7 | $4,784 | $6,203 |
| At the Center of it All, Steps from Main Street! | not stated | not stated | 3 | $2,915 | $2,996 |
| Beaver Creek Lodge | not stated | not stated | 7 | $4,350 | $5,981 |
| Black Bear Ranch | not stated | not stated | 7 | $3,853 | $4,587 |
| Blue Pine Cone | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,893 | $2,209 |
| Bozeman SOBO Loft 307 | not stated | not stated | 18 | $1,012 | $1,636 |
| Bozeman Spruce House | not stated | not stated | 1 | $3,425 | $3,425 |
| Brackett Creek Cabin | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,595 | $2,194 |
| Bridger Bungalow | not stated | not stated | 10 | $1,229 | $1,737 |
| Bridger Creek Townhouse | not stated | not stated | 13 | $2,039 | $2,720 |
| Buffalo Lance | not stated | not stated | 8 | $2,209 | $2,245 |
| Bulldogger Basin Lodge | not stated | not stated | 4 | $3,230 | $5,400 |
| Carbella Cabin | not stated | not stated | 17 | $1,505 | $2,012 |
| Carsey K Ranch | not stated | not stated | 18 | $2,330 | $2,877 |
| Casa Opa | not stated | not stated | 14 | $2,950 | $3,739 |
| Chicory on the Yellowstone | not stated | not stated | 15 | $2,209 | $2,662 |
| Clifftop Lookout on the Yellowstone | not stated | not stated | 10 | $1,864 | $2,320 |
| Counts Creek Cabin | not stated | not stated | 16 | $3,838 | $4,209 |
| Cowboy Retreat | not stated | not stated | 14 | $2,780 | $3,130 |
| Creekside Cabin | not stated | not stated | 6 | $1,230 | $1,449 |
| Crooked Canyon Lodge- The River House | not stated | not stated | 14 | $5,708 | $9,890 |
| Crow Cabin | not stated | not stated | 19 | $1,456 | $1,657 |
| Downtown Garden Getaway | not stated | not stated | 13 | $1,887 | $2,589 |
| Duck Creek Ranch | not stated | not stated | 15 | $2,912 | $3,822 |
| Eagles Wings | not stated | not stated | 20 | $3,650 | $5,400 |
| Elbow Creek Retreat | not stated | not stated | 15 | $3,090 | $3,395 |
| Elk Crossing | not stated | not stated | 17 | $2,035 | $2,768 |
| Elk Haven Ranch | not stated | not stated | 8 | $8,550 | $9,784 |
| Fisher Cabin | not stated | not stated | 7 | $1,230 | $1,449 |
| Gallatin Gateway Sanctuary | not stated | not stated | 11 | $3,300 | $4,705 |
| Grand Blue | not stated | not stated | 12 | $1,585 | $1,866 |
| Grassy Ridge | not stated | not stated | 6 | $2,317 | $2,722 |
| Half Hitch Chalet | not stated | not stated | 7 | $6,850 | $20,450 |
| Historic Thextondale Homestead on the Madison | not stated | not stated | 20 | $3,567 | $3,652 |
| Hyalite House | not stated | not stated | 19 | $2,040 | $2,934 |
| Juniper House | not stated | not stated | 19 | $2,111 | $2,586 |
14 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 37 units and a maximum occupancy for 0; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findingsMountain Home Montana Vacation Rentals publishes none of the fields Dialed records for these units in a form that can be read, so this page shows no bedrooms, no bathrooms and no amenities for them — not a unit without them, a manager who does not say.
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 442 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.