What a ski week in Aspen Snowmass costs
38 units from Frias Properties of Aspen, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 329 quotes the week runs from $2,790 to $30,911, with a median of $6,390. The destination covers Aspen Mountain, Snowmass, Aspen Highlands and Buttermilk.
Week by week
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 36 | $2,790 | $4,093 | $13,394 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 32 | $2,790 | $4,204 | $10,045 | 6 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 26 | $2,790 | $4,111 | $10,045 | 12 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 25 | $2,790 | $4,279 | $10,045 | 13 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 30 | $2,790 | $4,279 | $13,394 | 8 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 9 | $3,697 | $4,677 | $13,819 | 29 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 21 | $5,224 | $8,506 | $19,602 | 17 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 16 | $7,976 | $12,923 | $30,911 | 22 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 23 | $4,197 | $7,389 | $19,049 | 15 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 15 | $4,693 | $7,115 | $15,158 | 23 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 9 | $5,074 | $7,291 | $14,028 | 29 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 6 | $5,547 | $7,338 | $8,030 | 32 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 6 | $5,541 | $7,495 | $16,260 | 32 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 10 | $5,671 | $7,183 | $17,713 | 28 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 11 | $8,954 | $12,293 | $30,442 | 27 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 7 | $7,226 | $10,177 | $22,121 | 31 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 6 | $5,146 | $8,077 | $16,954 | 32 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 12 | $4,951 | $9,263 | $16,869 | 26 units read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 11 | $4,736 | $10,595 | $18,320 | 27 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 18 | $4,257 | $7,132 | $20,050 | 20 units read, not quotable |
The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $2,790; the dearest single quote is the 26 December 2026 check-in at $30,911. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.
Every unit priced here
38 units · 13 with a page of their own| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 118EB Home - 118 E Bleeker St Upper & Lower | not stated | not stated | 3 | $7,069 | $7,579 |
| 118EBL - 118 E Bleeker St Lower Level | not stated | not stated | 3 | $4,093 | $4,093 |
| 118EBU - 118 E Bleeker St Upper Level | not stated | not stated | 4 | $4,093 | $7,612 |
| 315P - 315 Park Avenue-River | not stated | not stated | 13 | $13,394 | $30,911 |
| 629EMS - Spring Street Townhomes | not stated | not stated | 17 | $4,093 | $13,176 |
| 700M205 - 700 Monarch Unit 205 | not stated | not stated | 12 | $5,209 | $19,113 |
| AB1 - Alpenblick Unit 1 | not stated | not stated | 15 | $5,581 | $16,729 |
| AB10 - Alpenblick Unit 10 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $6,883 | $27,691 |
| AB13 - Alpenblick Unit 13 | not stated | not stated | 2 | $5,581 | $5,666 |
| AB18 - Alpenblick Unit 18 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $5,767 | $25,077 |
| ATW1 - Aspen Townhouses West Unit 1 | not stated | not stated | 15 | $7,441 | $23,525 |
| BSB - Black Swan Unit B | not stated | not stated | 6 | $10,045 | $20,050 |
| C308 - Concept 600 Unit 308 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $2,790 | $6,544 |
| CC19 - Chateau Chaumont Unit 19 | not stated | not stated | 4 | $3,713 | $10,296 |
| CC5 - Chateau Chaumont Unit 5 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $4,093 | $15,836 |
| CC8 - Chateau Chaumont Unit 8 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $3,832 | $8,506 |
| CC9 - Chateau Chaumont Unit 9 | not stated | not stated | 3 | $7,467 | $9,041 |
| CD10 - Chateau Dumont Unit 10 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $3,721 | $8,402 |
| CD11 - Chateau Dumont Unit 11 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $3,795 | $12,541 |
| CD14 - Chateau Dumont Unit 14 | not stated | not stated | 7 | $4,093 | $7,360 |
| CD15 - Chateau Dumont Unit 15 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $3,348 | $7,322 |
| CD2 - Chateau Dumont Unit 2 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $3,721 | $12,379 |
| CD23 - Chateau Dumont Unit 23 | not stated | not stated | 8 | $4,093 | $6,557 |
| CD9 - Chateau Dumont Unit 9 | not stated | not stated | 6 | $3,795 | $11,162 |
| CE1 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 1 | not stated | not stated | 7 | $3,162 | $5,244 |
| CE11 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 11 | not stated | not stated | 16 | $5,209 | $12,600 |
| CE17 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 17 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $4,279 | $7,853 |
| CE18 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 18 | not stated | not stated | 13 | $4,093 | $10,432 |
| CE20 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 20 | not stated | not stated | 7 | $5,581 | $10,628 |
| CE22 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 22 | not stated | not stated | 13 | $3,721 | $9,306 |
| CE8 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 8 | not stated | not stated | 10 | $4,279 | $12,450 |
| CE9 - Chateau Eau Claire Unit 9 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $4,279 | $12,671 |
| CH102A - Christiana Lodge 102A | not stated | not stated | 13 | $3,125 | $7,976 |
| CH104A - Christiana Lodge 104A | not stated | not stated | 17 | $3,460 | $9,732 |
| CL2 - Clarendon Unit 2 | not stated | not stated | 3 | $5,581 | $14,028 |
| COT1C - Cottonwoods Unit 1C | not stated | not stated | 3 | $4,465 | $5,523 |
| COT1F - Cottonwoods Unit 1F | not stated | not stated | 9 | $2,790 | $7,259 |
| CRF22 - Chateau Roaring Fork Unit 22 | not stated | not stated | 9 | $7,069 | $19,403 |
25 units here are not a link: the feed holds too little about them to fill a page — no bedroom count the manager states and under half the window quoted — so their prices sit here and nowhere else. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 38 units and a maximum occupancy for 0; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
What the managers state about these units
their claims, not our findingsFrias Properties of Aspen publishes none of the fields Dialed records for these units in a form that can be read, so this page shows no bedrooms, no bathrooms and no amenities for them — not a unit without them, a manager who does not say.
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.
How a lodging price is graded
nothing graded yetNo unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 329 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.
Elsewhere
the rest of the boardThe other destination priced today: Park City — 33 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 14 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 80 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 76 units, South Lake Tahoe — 65 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 39 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 39 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 25 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 40 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.