What a ski week in North Lake Tahoe costs

5 units from Lake Tahoe Accommodations, each priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, read from the manager’s own pages at every sweep. Across 100 quotes the week runs from $1,462 to $5,920, with a median of $2,106. The destination covers Palisades Tahoe, Northstar, Alpine Meadows and Diamond Peak.

Week by week

20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD
Seven-night totals at North Lake Tahoe, by check-in Saturday
Check-in SaturdayUnits quotedLowestMedianHighestWhat else that week held
7 November 2026to 14 November 20265$1,462$1,593$2,350quoted
14 November 2026to 21 November 20265$1,462$1,593$2,350quoted
21 November 2026to 28 November 20265$1,462$1,625$2,485quoted
28 November 2026to 5 December 20265$1,462$1,593$2,367quoted
5 December 2026to 12 December 20265$1,462$1,676$2,521quoted
12 December 2026to 19 December 20265$1,514$1,871$2,619quoted
19 December 2026to 26 December 20265$2,327$2,939$4,568quoted
26 December 2026to 2 January 20275$3,212$3,781$5,920quoted
2 January 2027to 9 January 20275$2,561$2,969$4,611quoted
9 January 2027to 16 January 20275$1,816$2,134$3,202quoted
16 January 2027to 23 January 20275$1,733$2,027$3,250quoted
23 January 2027to 30 January 20275$1,674$1,977$2,974quoted
30 January 2027to 6 February 20275$1,833$2,071$3,100quoted
6 February 2027to 13 February 20275$2,189$2,325$3,569quoted
13 February 2027to 20 February 20275$2,682$2,686$4,081quoted
20 February 2027to 27 February 20275$2,209$2,322$3,498quoted
27 February 2027to 6 March 20275$1,795$2,032$3,195quoted
6 March 2027to 13 March 20275$1,734$1,955$3,047quoted
13 March 2027to 20 March 20275$1,697$1,844$3,153quoted
20 March 2027to 27 March 20275$1,541$1,816$2,915quoted

The cheapest week anyone here has been quoted is the 7 November 2026 check-in at $1,462; the dearest single quote is the 26 December 2026 check-in at $5,920. Each row is the units quoted for that Saturday, not the whole roster: a unit read on a week its manager would not price on these terms is counted as read and left without a number.

Every unit priced here

5 units
Every North Lake Tahoe unit Dialed prices, with its own cheapest and dearest quoted week
UnitBedroomsSleepsWeeks quotedCheapest weekDearest week
FPC0812 - Cartwright Corner Condo4820$1,593$3,781
FPC1053 - Tall Pines Retreat4820$1,698$4,075
IVH1011 - Gale Force Wind41020$2,350$5,920
KWC1055 - Kingswood Cornerview4820$1,462$3,212
MSC1002 - Eagle's Lake Retreat4820$1,531$3,649

Every unit here publishes its bedroom count and its maximum occupancy, so neither column is a guess.

By what the manager states

1 cut

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.

What the managers state about these units

their claims, not our findings
What the manager states, and for how many units
FieldUnits stating itThe values they state
Bedrooms5 of 54 (5)
Bathrooms5 of 52 (3), 3 (2)
Sleeps5 of 58 (4), 10 (1)
View2 of 5Mountain (2)
Parking5 of 5Lot (5)
Wi-Fi5 of 5Yes (5)

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no. Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive.

How a lodging price is graded

nothing graded yet

No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 100 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.

A ski week has no list price, and a January week is not a worse version of an April one, so there is nothing to mark a lodging price down from except the price we have watched that same unit ask for that same week. Never a market average, never the unit next door. The rule in full · how the gear board grades.

Elsewhere

the rest of the board

The other destination priced today: Park City — 43 units, Mount Hood — 57 units, Beaver Creek — 13 units, Winter Park — 5 units, Banner Elk — 77 units, Big Bear Lake — 74 units, Stratton — 14 units, McCall — 61 units, Durango — 79 units, Mammoth Lakes — 80 units, Aspen Snowmass — 38 units, Lincoln and Loon — 40 units, Okemo — 40 units, Jackson Hole — 82 units, Killington — 37 units, South Lake Tahoe — 74 units, Ellicottville — 14 units, Lake Placid — 33 units, Bozeman — 37 units, Pagosa Springs — 40 units, Sunday River — 38 units, Angel Fire — 40 units, Stowe — 27 units, Keystone — 57 units, Boyne and Petoskey — 32 units, Whitefish — 40 units, Vail — 41 units, Copper Mountain — 1 unit, Breckenridge — 2 units. Every destination priced · the live lodging board. Gear for the same trip: every ski model, boots, outerwear, or the whole board.