2-bedroom ski rentals in Mammoth Lakes, priced by the week
13 units of the 80 Dialed prices at Mammoth Lakes state 2 bedrooms. Every one is priced the same way, seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, from Five Star Lodging and Mammoth Mountain Reservations’s own quote. The week runs $1,318 to $7,190 across 198 quotes.
The units
13 units| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Courchevel #51 | 2 | not stated | 16 | $1,709 | $6,721 |
| Discovery 4 #128, Loft - Pet friendly | 2 | 8 | 18 | $1,960 | $7,190 |
| Discovery 4 #152, Loft, Pet Ok | 2 | 9 | 13 | $1,960 | $7,190 |
| Discovery 4 #157 | 2 | 6 | 20 | $1,444 | $5,496 |
| Forest Creek #3, Pet accepted | 2 | 8 | 20 | $1,655 | $5,881 |
| Horizon's 4 #169, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath | 2 | not stated | 11 | $1,444 | $5,496 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #105 - Pet Friendly | 2 | not stated | 14 | $1,318 | $5,769 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #114 - Pet Friendly | 2 | not stated | 19 | $1,655 | $5,881 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #12 - Pet Friendly | 2 | 6 | 2 | $2,489 | $2,564 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #33, 2 Bdrm/2 Baths | 2 | not stated | 18 | $1,444 | $5,496 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #34 | 2 | 6 | 18 | $1,444 | $5,496 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #51 - Pet Friendly | 2 | not stated | 18 | $1,655 | $5,881 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #64 - Pet Friendly | 2 | not stated | 11 | $1,318 | $5,769 |
Bedrooms, not sleeping areas: a studio is 0, and a unit whose manager publishes no bedroom count is not on this page at all rather than counted as small. Bedrooms are stated for 13 of these 13 units and a maximum occupancy for 6; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
Week by week, these units only
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 10 | $1,318 | $1,550 | $1,960 | 3 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 12 | $1,318 | $1,550 | $1,960 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 11 | $1,950 | $2,211 | $2,664 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 11 | $2,326 | $2,489 | $3,059 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 9 | $2,256 | $2,379 | $2,968 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 10 | $2,396 | $2,564 | $3,150 | 3 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 9 | $3,886 | $4,159 | $5,097 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 9 | $5,496 | $5,769 | $7,190 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 9 | $4,116 | $4,323 | $5,396 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 9 | $2,466 | $2,639 | $3,241 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 8 | $2,526 | $2,703 | $3,321 | 5 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 8 | $2,256 | $2,414 | $2,968 | 5 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 11 | $2,256 | $2,414 | $2,968 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 11 | $2,626 | $2,810 | $3,449 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 11 | $5,496 | $5,881 | $7,190 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 9 | $2,626 | $2,764 | $3,449 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 9 | $2,256 | $2,379 | $2,968 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 12 | $2,256 | $2,397 | $2,968 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 10 | $2,256 | $2,414 | $2,968 | 3 units read, not quotable |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 10 | $2,256 | $2,414 | $2,968 | 3 units read, not quotable |
No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 198 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
What their managers state
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Property type | 13 of 13 | House (13) |
| Bedrooms | 13 of 13 | 2 (13) |
| Bathrooms | 13 of 13 | 2 (10), 2.5 (2), 3 (1) |
| Sleeps | 6 of 13 | 6 (3), 8 (2), 9 (1) |
| Ski-in/ski-out | 1 of 13 | Yes (1) |
| Pool | 6 of 13 | Private (2), Seasonal (2), Shared (2) |
| Fireplace | 6 of 13 | Yes (6) |
| Parking | 1 of 13 | Garage (1) |
| Pets | 7 of 13 | Allowed (7) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.
Elsewhere at Mammoth Lakes
the rest of the boardEvery unit priced at Mammoth Lakes, or the same roster cut another way: 1-bedroom, 3-bedroom, 4-bedroom, ski-in/ski-out, hot tub. Every destination priced · the live board · the gear board.