Ski-in/ski-out rentals in Mammoth Lakes, priced by the week
6 units of the 80 Dialed prices at Mammoth Lakes say ski-in/ski-out without a qualifier. Every one is priced the same way, seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, from Five Star Lodging and Mammoth Mountain Reservations’s own quote. The week runs $1,318 to $20,719 across 114 quotes.
The units
6 units| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1849 Condos #611 Bldg. B | 4 | 10 | 20 | $3,870 | $18,984 |
| 1849 Condos #671 Bldg. H | 4 | 10 | 20 | $3,870 | $20,719 |
| Chamonix #24 Bldg. B | 3 | 8 | 20 | $2,125 | $9,753 |
| Eagle Run #204 | 3 | 6 | 20 | $2,435 | $12,605 |
| Juniper Springs Lodge #203 | 3 | 8 | 20 | $1,994 | $10,286 |
| Mammoth Ski & Racquet Club #105 - Pet Friendly | 2 | not stated | 14 | $1,318 | $5,769 |
Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive. Bedrooms are stated for 6 of these 6 units and a maximum occupancy for 5; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
Week by week, these units only
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 6 | $1,318 | $2,280 | $3,870 | quoted |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 6 | $1,318 | $2,280 | $3,878 | quoted |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 6 | $1,950 | $2,891 | $5,348 | quoted |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 6 | $2,410 | $2,950 | $5,783 | quoted |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 5 | $3,020 | $3,831 | $6,460 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 5 | $3,916 | $4,901 | $7,270 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 6 | $4,082 | $8,136 | $14,115 | quoted |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 5 | $9,753 | $12,605 | $20,719 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 5 | $7,814 | $9,347 | $14,136 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 5 | $5,394 | $6,445 | $9,756 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 6 | $2,656 | $6,646 | $10,974 | quoted |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 5 | $5,657 | $6,786 | $10,907 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 6 | $2,379 | $7,037 | $11,806 | quoted |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 6 | $2,764 | $7,636 | $13,039 | quoted |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 6 | $5,769 | $10,219 | $18,250 | quoted |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 6 | $2,764 | $7,843 | $13,925 | quoted |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 6 | $2,379 | $7,764 | $13,313 | quoted |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 6 | $2,379 | $6,666 | $11,060 | quoted |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 6 | $2,379 | $7,407 | $12,664 | quoted |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 6 | $2,379 | $7,673 | $13,079 | quoted |
No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 114 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
What their managers state
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Property type | 6 of 6 | House (4), Condo (1), Townhome (1) |
| Bedrooms | 6 of 6 | 2 (1), 3 (3), 4 (2) |
| Bathrooms | 6 of 6 | 2 (3), 3 (3) |
| Sleeps | 5 of 6 | 6 (1), 8 (2), 10 (2) |
| Ski-in/ski-out | 6 of 6 | Yes (6) |
| Hot tub | 1 of 6 | Shared (1) |
| Pool | 1 of 6 | Private (1) |
| Sauna | 3 of 6 | Yes (3) |
| Fireplace | 1 of 6 | Yes (1) |
| View | 4 of 6 | Mountain (4) |
| Laundry | 3 of 6 | Shared (3) |
| Parking | 1 of 6 | None (1) |
| Wi-Fi | 5 of 6 | Yes (5) |
| Pets | 1 of 6 | Allowed (1) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.
Elsewhere at Mammoth Lakes
the rest of the boardEvery unit priced at Mammoth Lakes, or the same roster cut another way: 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom, 4-bedroom, hot tub. Every destination priced · the live board · the gear board.