Discovery 4 #157 — a Mammoth Lakes rental

Listed by Mammoth Mountain Reservations and priced seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests. 20 of the 20 check-in Saturdays in the window carry a quote, from $1,444 to $5,496. Tracked since 4 November 2026.

Every check-in Saturday

20 of 20 weeks quoted · USD
Discovery 4 #157: every check-in Saturday in the window
Check-in SaturdaySeven nightsReadingsWhat the sweep got
7 November 2026to 14 November 2026$1,4441Quoted as a weekly total
14 November 2026to 21 November 2026$1,4441Quoted as a weekly total
21 November 2026to 28 November 2026$1,9941Quoted as a weekly total
28 November 2026to 5 December 2026$2,3261Quoted as a weekly total
5 December 2026to 12 December 2026$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total
12 December 2026to 19 December 2026$2,3961Quoted as a weekly total
19 December 2026to 26 December 2026$3,8861Quoted as a weekly total
26 December 2026to 2 January 2027$5,4961Quoted as a weekly total
2 January 2027to 9 January 2027$4,1161Quoted as a weekly total
9 January 2027to 16 January 2027$2,4661Quoted as a weekly total
16 January 2027to 23 January 2027$2,5261Quoted as a weekly total
23 January 2027to 30 January 2027$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total
30 January 2027to 6 February 2027$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total
6 February 2027to 13 February 2027$2,6261Quoted as a weekly total
13 February 2027to 20 February 2027$5,4961Quoted as a weekly total
20 February 2027to 27 February 2027$2,6261Quoted as a weekly total
27 February 2027to 6 March 2027$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total
6 March 2027to 13 March 2027$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total
13 March 2027to 20 March 2027$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total
20 March 2027to 27 March 2027$2,2561Quoted as a weekly total

Readings is how many times the sweep has priced that week for this unit; 3 is the floor a grade needs.

No grade yet

1 reading of the best-read week

This unit carries no grade. A lodging price is graded only against this unit’s own tracked readings for the same check-in Saturday, and only once there are at least 3 of them; the best-read week here holds 1 reading. Until then the price is on the board as a record and nothing is claimed about it.

A ski week has no list price, so there is nothing to mark this one down from except what this unit has asked for this week before. The rule in full.

What Mammoth Mountain Reservations states

nothing readable

Mammoth Mountain Reservations publishes none of the fields Dialed records for this unit in a readable form, so this page states nothing about it beyond its name and its price. That is a manager who does not say, not a unit without a bedroom, a bathroom or a hot tub.

What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.

Where to book it

no commission on lodging

No link. Mammoth Mountain Reservations publishes no page that names this unit in a way that can be matched to the quote, and a link to their front door looks like an answer without being one. The quote above is still theirs, read on their own rate surface.

Other units at Mammoth Lakes

on the same board
  1. 1849 Condos #611 Bldg. B4 bedrooms · sleeps 10 · from $3,870 a week
  2. 1849 Condos #671 Bldg. H4 bedrooms · sleeps 10 · from $3,870 a week
  3. Chamonix #24 Bldg. B3 bedrooms · sleeps 8 · from $2,125 a week
  4. Chamonix #62 Bldg. D3 bedrooms · sleeps 8 · from $1,832 a week
  5. Chateau D'oex #33 bedrooms · sleeps 8 · from $3,252 a week
  6. Courchevel #51bedrooms not stated · from $1,709 a week

Every unit priced at Mammoth Lakes · every destination · the live board. Gear for the trip: the gear board.