3-bedroom ski rentals in Big Bear Lake, priced by the week
13 units of the 74 Dialed prices at Big Bear Lake state 3 bedrooms. Every one is priced the same way, seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, from Big Bear Vacations and Big Bear Cool Cabins’s own quote. The week runs $678 to $12,047 across 210 quotes.
The units
13 units| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1807-Living the Dream | 3 | 12 | 20 | $1,575 | $5,043 |
| 3 Cubs Lakefront Cabin | 3 | not stated | 18 | $2,622 | $10,496 |
| 5 Kern's Kabin | 3 | 7 | 15 | $918 | $2,486 |
| 603-Hillside Hideaway | 3 | 14 | 20 | $3,136 | $12,047 |
| Avalon Retreat | 3 | not stated | 17 | $1,524 | $4,470 |
| Badger Den | 3 | not stated | 12 | $1,528 | $4,744 |
| Bare Necessities | 3 | not stated | 18 | $1,697 | $5,855 |
| Bear 'n Tree | 3 | 5 | 19 | $678 | $3,726 |
| Bear Crossing | 3 | 6 | 16 | $885 | $4,121 |
| Bear Hug Hideaway | 3 | 5 | 16 | $1,307 | $2,924 |
| Bear PAC Hideout | 3 | 7 | 15 | $1,545 | $6,658 |
| Bear Snugglin | 3 | 6 | 20 | $949 | $5,537 |
| Bear State of Mind | 3 | not stated | 4 | $1,838 | $2,230 |
Bedrooms, not sleeping areas: a studio is 0, and a unit whose manager publishes no bedroom count is not on this page at all rather than counted as small. Bedrooms are stated for 13 of these 13 units and a maximum occupancy for 8; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
Week by week, these units only
20 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | 10 | $678 | $1,416 | $3,136 | 3 units read, not quotable |
| 14 November 2026to 21 November 2026 | 10 | $709 | $1,591 | $4,098 | 3 units read, not quotable |
| 21 November 2026to 28 November 2026 | 9 | $1,014 | $1,672 | $5,637 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 28 November 2026to 5 December 2026 | 11 | $1,051 | $1,967 | $5,788 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 5 December 2026to 12 December 2026 | 11 | $1,169 | $2,284 | $5,382 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 12 December 2026to 19 December 2026 | 9 | $2,368 | $3,194 | $5,577 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 19 December 2026to 26 December 2026 | 6 | $2,754 | $4,898 | $9,959 | 7 units read, not quotable |
| 26 December 2026to 2 January 2027 | 6 | $3,726 | $6,097 | $12,047 | 7 units read, not quotable |
| 2 January 2027to 9 January 2027 | 9 | $2,149 | $4,450 | $9,327 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 9 January 2027to 16 January 2027 | 11 | $1,437 | $2,186 | $6,700 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 16 January 2027to 23 January 2027 | 9 | $1,546 | $3,129 | $6,760 | 4 units read, not quotable |
| 23 January 2027to 30 January 2027 | 11 | $1,493 | $2,554 | $5,944 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 30 January 2027to 6 February 2027 | 12 | $1,454 | $2,384 | $5,944 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 6 February 2027to 13 February 2027 | 12 | $1,738 | $2,755 | $6,108 | 1 unit read, not quotable |
| 13 February 2027to 20 February 2027 | 11 | $1,981 | $3,391 | $7,447 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 20 February 2027to 27 February 2027 | 11 | $1,537 | $2,670 | $6,015 | 2 units read, not quotable |
| 27 February 2027to 6 March 2027 | 13 | $1,411 | $2,032 | $5,432 | quoted |
| 6 March 2027to 13 March 2027 | 13 | $1,385 | $1,937 | $5,258 | quoted |
| 13 March 2027to 20 March 2027 | 13 | $1,575 | $2,184 | $5,331 | quoted |
| 20 March 2027to 27 March 2027 | 13 | $1,414 | $1,892 | $5,258 | quoted |
No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 210 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
What their managers state
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Property type | 12 of 13 | House (12) |
| Bedrooms | 13 of 13 | 3 (13) |
| Bathrooms | 13 of 13 | 1 (1), 1.5 (1), 2 (7), 2.5 (2), 3 (2) |
| Sleeps | 8 of 13 | 5 (2), 6 (2), 7 (2), 12 (1), 14 (1) |
| Ski-in/ski-out | 6 of 13 | Walk to the lift (2), Yes (2), Drive to the lift (1), Shuttle to the lift (1) |
| Pool | 2 of 13 | Shared (2) |
| Fireplace | 13 of 13 | Yes (13) |
| View | 5 of 13 | Mountain (5) |
| Laundry | 9 of 13 | In the unit (9) |
| Parking | 11 of 13 | Lot (9), Garage (2) |
| Wi-Fi | 13 of 13 | Yes (13) |
| Air conditioning | 2 of 13 | No (2) |
| EV charging | 1 of 13 | Yes (1) |
| Pets | 13 of 13 | Not allowed (7), Allowed (6) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.
Elsewhere at Big Bear Lake
the rest of the boardEvery unit priced at Big Bear Lake, or the same roster cut another way: 2-bedroom, 4-bedroom, 5-bedroom. Every destination priced · the live board · the gear board.