Ski-in/ski-out rentals in Okemo, priced by the week
25 units of the 40 Dialed prices at Okemo say ski-in/ski-out without a qualifier. Every one is priced the same way, seven nights, Saturday to Saturday, for four guests, from Inside Edge Rentals at Okemo’s own quote.
The units
25 units| Unit | Bedrooms | Sleeps | Weeks quoted | Cheapest week | Dearest week |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 180410 | not stated | 12 | — | — | — |
| 180411 | not stated | 6 | — | — | — |
| 180414 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 180417 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 180418 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 180426 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 185462 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 186344 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 187277 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 188941 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 195163 | not stated | 6 | — | — | — |
| 199633 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 203418 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 210176 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 211442 | not stated | 6 | — | — | — |
| 308655 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 337879 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 354543 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 421370 | not stated | 6 | — | — | — |
| 422789 | not stated | 4 | — | — | — |
| 427156 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
| 432796 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 447949 | not stated | 14 | — | — | — |
| 465442 | not stated | 8 | — | — | — |
| 594913 | not stated | 10 | — | — | — |
Ski-in/ski-out is recorded only where the manager says it with no qualifier or publishes a lift distance under 150 m. Where their own published distance contradicts their prose, the distance wins and the unit reads as a shuttle, a walk or a drive. Bedrooms are stated for 0 of these 25 units and a maximum occupancy for 25; the rest publish neither, which is why those two columns stand mostly empty. A blank is a figure the manager does not publish, never a zero.
Week by week, these units only
0 of 20 Saturdays quoted · USD| Check-in Saturday | Units quoted | Lowest | Median | Highest | What else that week held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 November 2026to 14 November 2026 | —no quote | — | — | — | 25 units read, not quotable |
No unit here carries a grade today, and the pages say so rather than implying one. A grade needs 3 readings of the same unit for the same check-in Saturday, and tracking started on 3 November 2026: not one of the 0 priced weeks here holds that many yet. The price is still the manager’s own quote, read at the sweep.
What their managers state
their claims, not our findings| Field | Units stating it | The values they state |
|---|---|---|
| Sleeps | 25 of 25 | 4 (1), 6 (4), 8 (9), 10 (9), 12 (1), 14 (1) |
| Ski-in/ski-out | 25 of 25 | Yes (25) |
| Pool | 14 of 25 | Shared (14) |
| Sauna | 2 of 25 | Yes (2) |
| Fireplace | 24 of 25 | Yes (24) |
| View | 8 of 25 | Mountain (8) |
| Laundry | 25 of 25 | In the unit (24), Shared (1) |
| Parking | 25 of 25 | Lot (24), Garage (1) |
| Wi-Fi | 25 of 25 | Yes (25) |
| Air conditioning | 4 of 25 | Yes (4) |
| EV charging | 2 of 25 | Yes (2) |
| Pets | 1 of 25 | On request (1) |
What a place is comes from the manager’s own listing, not from a visit: Dialed reads what they publish and has stayed in none of them. A field a manager does not state is blank here and is never shown as a no.
Elsewhere at Okemo
the rest of the boardEvery unit priced at Okemo. Every destination priced · the live board · the gear board.